We are ready to help you

Choose which of our 4 legs you will contact

Frank Birkegaard

CEO / OWNER
Cell: +45 30 33 25 04
frank@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Beauty Lab

Frank Birkegaard

CEO / Owner
Cell: +45 3033 2504
frank@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Sonja Mortensen

Key account manager
Cell: +45 2728 0709
sonja@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Marlene Riis

Business Development Manager
Cell: +45 2921 9808
marlene@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Main phone number

+ 45 7026 2677

Sales

Michal Řehůřek

Business director / Partner
Cell: +420 775 595 197
michal@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Pavel Stávek

Key account manager
Cell: +420 775 595 614
pavel@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Hana Ekartová

Key account manager
Cell: +420 607 067 549
hana@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Vendy Sadílková

Sales assistant
Cell: +420 720 021 173
vendy@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Zdeňka Havlová

Personal assistant
Cell: +420 604 461 950
zdenka@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Packaging & production

Kateřina Krätschmerová

Packaging manager
Cell: +420 737 159 939
katerina@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Jan Rusnák

Produktion manager
Cell: +420 776 151 807
jan@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Dagmar Kovačevová

Packaging manager
Cell: +420 702 180 707
dagmar@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Economics

Ludmila Chmelová

Head Economist
Cell: +420 774 454 339
ludmila@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Oldřiška Rumpíková

Accountant
Cell: +420 608 966 274
oldriska@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Laboratory

Lenka Křiváková

R&D Laboratory
Cell: +420 773 226 636
krivakova@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Zuzana Haasová

R&D Laboratory
Cell: +420 602 540 647
zuzana@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Zuzana Medveďová

R&D Laboratory
Cell: +420 720 021 168
medvedova@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Žaneta Juříková

R&D Laboratory
Cell: +420 601 170 143
zaneta@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Lenka Řehůřková

R&D Laboratory
Cell: +420 608 721 476
lenka@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Lenka Němečková

R&D Laboratory
Cell: +420 725 727 242
lenka.N@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Petra Burešová

R&D Laboratory
Cell: +420 607 067 548
petra@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Main phone number

+420 541 211 686

Beauty Cosmetics

Anne Marie Kastrup

Project Coordinator
Cell: +45 2981 0129
annemarie@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Main phone number

+ 45 7026 2677

Beauty Sourcing

Mike Pan

Head of sourcing
Cell: +86 1380 5781 242
mike@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Rock Zhang

Sales manager

Janet Wang

Merchandise

Lou

QC

Company CZ

Viniční 82
615 00 Brno
Czech Republic
VAT number: CZ28694414

Michal Řehůřek
Phone: + 420 541 211 686
Mail: michal@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Company Denmark

Jernbanegade 44, 1. sal
6000 Kolding
Denmark
VAT number: 31935792

Frank Birkegaard
Phone: +45 70 26 26 77
Email: frank@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Company China

15F, Richful International Trade Plaza,
No.258 Zhong He Zhong Road
31003 Hangzhou China
VAT number: 91330102MA28RKLJ95

Mike Pan
Phone: +86 1380 5781 242
E-mail: mike@sixfivebeautygroup.com

CONTACT US

Leave a message