We are ready to help you

We are all a part of the SixFive Beauty Group

Management

Frank Birkegaard

CEO / OWNER
Mobil: +45 30 33 25 04
frank@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Group

Michal Řehůřek

Business Director / Partner
Mobil: +420 775 595 197
michal@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Sales department

Anders Frigaard

Sales Manager
Cell: +45 2938 6484
anders@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Nordic

Charlotte Rishøj

Sales & Marketing Manager
Mobil: +45 2981 0438
charlotte@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Cosmetics

Michael Rasmussen

Key Account Manager
Mobil: +45 24655265
michael@65beauty.com
Sixfive Beauty Nordic

Pavel Stávek

Key Account Manager
Mobil: +420 775 595 614
pavel@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Zbyněk Vozdecký

Key Account Manager
Mobil: +86 775 644 649
zbynek@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Anne Marie Kastrup

Project Coordinator
Mobil: +45 2981 0129
annemarie@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Group

Mike Pan

Head of Sourcing
Mobil: +86 1380 5781 242
mike@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Sourcing

Hana Ekartová

Key Account Manager
Mobil: +420 607 067 549
hana@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Administration

Zdeňka Havlová

Personal Assistant
Mobil: +420 604 461 950
zdenka@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Vendy Sadílková

Sales Assistant
Mobil: +420 720 021 173
vendy@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Pernille Hansen

Marketing Coordinator
Mobil: +45 3021 4141
Pernille@65beauty.com
Sixfive Beauty Group

Rock Zhang

Sales Manager
Sixfive Beauty Sourcing

Janes Wang

Merchandise
Sixfive Beauty Sourcing

Lou

QC
Sixfive Beauty Sourcing

Packaging and production department

Jan Rusnák

Production Manager
Mobil: +420 776 151 807
jan@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Kateřina Krätschmerová

Packaging Manager
Mobil: +420 737 159 939
katerina@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Dagmar Kovačevová

Packaging Manager
Mobil: +420 702 180 707
dagmar@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Economic department

Ludmila Chmelová

Head Economist
Mobil: +420 774 454 339
ludmila@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Oldřiška Rumpíková

Accountant
Mobil: +420 608 966 274
oldriska@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Anne Marie Kastrup

Project Coordinator
Mobil: +45 2981 0129
annemarie@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Denmark department

Research and development laboratory

Lenka Řehůřková

R&D Laboratory
Mobil: +420 608 721 476
lenka@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Zuzana Haasová

R&D Laboratory
Mobil: +420 602 540 647
zuzana@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Zuzana Medveďová

R&D Laboratory
Mobil: +420 720 021 168
medvedova@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Žaneta Juříková

R&D Laboratory
Mobil: +420 601 170 143
zaneta@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Lenka Němečková

R&D Laboratory
Mobil: +420 725 727 242
lenka.N@sixfivebeautygroup.com
Sixfive Beauty Production

Main phone number

+45 7026 2677​

Company Czech Republic
Viniční 4522/84

615 00 Brno
Czech Republic
VAT number: CZ28694414

Michal Řehůřek
Phone: + 420 541 211 686
Mail: michal@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Company Denmark

Jernbanegade 44, 1. sal
6000 Kolding
Denmark
VAT number: 31935792

Frank Birkegaard
Phone: +45 70 26 26 77
Email: frank@sixfivebeautygroup.com

Company China

15F, Richful International Trade Plaza,
No.258 Zhong He Zhong Road
31003 Hangzhou China
VAT number: 91330102MA28RKLJ95

Mike Pan
Phone: +86 1380 5781 242
E-mail: mike@sixfivebeautygroup.com

CONTACT US

Leave a
message